Friday’s Fav. Find Feb. 3rd

Breakfast from Iowa Girl Eats

During the Holiday’s there’s alwaysa warm batch of cinnamon rolls waiting for my brothers and me as we trickle into my parent’s house from our respective neighborhoods.

They’re warm. They’re sweet. They’re covered in thick icing.

They also kind of sit like a rock in your stomach for a couple hours afterwards. Especially the doughy center piece you fought your brothers off for.

Join me for my version of home made cinnamon rolls.

Mini Cinnamon Rolls with Maple Icing!

 

To learn how this Iowa Girl makes her own delicious cinnamon rolls check out her blog here!

http://iowagirleats.com/2011/11/23/8-minute-mini-cinnamon-rolls/

1 Comment

Filed under Fridays Favorites

One response to “Friday’s Fav. Find Feb. 3rd

  1. Pingback: Week in Review (2/6-2/10) « Beautiful Disasters

Leave a comment