Telling Tuesday Feb. 7th

Good afternoon world, What is happening with you on this blustery overcast Tuesday?

I had not been able to make it to the library the past few weeks, so I had nothing for our Goodreads list on the past 2 Sunday’s but I took care of that this past Saturday while out in Buckeye, and picked up 3 books from Nora Roberts, Blue Smoke which I will probably read 1st then Northern Lights and Chesapeake Blue, if you want to follow along.

We had a nice but crazy busy weekend which was good, at least on Friday and Saturday anyway, Sunday I was to tired to think, so I did my best not to.

Made a few new connections out in Buckeye on Saturday and hoping to get to work with Tom Jones Ford again soon. The Mighty Cup was a good time, with the clothing swap, going on and the Glendale Chocolate Affair happening, we had fun, got to spend time with my 3 fav. nieces, and my new nephew too, and of course his little self was just the star of the show.

If I did not mention it last Thursday I am now officially a Vault Denim Rep. and am totally excited, I love it!!!  If you are interested in learning more about Vault Denim stop by my facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/pages/AZs-Chic-Denim-Vault-Denim for more information!

We have our 1st big event of the year tomorrow night from 5:00pm – 9:00 pm in Downtown Glendale at 57th Av. & Glendale for a Gay Pride Fundraiser at the Mighty Cup Cafe’. We will have our scarves and our new denim there to show. Stop on by, we would love to see you there!

We will also be there on Saturday Feb. 11th from 10:00 – 3:00 stop by the Civic Center to see the Tractor Show and then come hang out with us and have a bite to eat I highly suggest Paula’s pastrami on rye.

AZ’s Chic Denim ~ Vault Denim is NOW Recruiting so if you know anyone who is in need of work or looking to make a few extra dollars a month send them on over on Saturday and have them check out out!

I think that is all for now, so I will end with today’s 2 questions, so don’t be shy stop on in and tell us what

Your favorite TV Show is …
and
Where you would like to travel to…

You all take care and have a good week and I will chat with you on Thursday.

Hugs L.

Leave a comment

Filed under Telling Tuesdays

Leave a comment