Thoughts for Thursday Feb. 2nd

Good morning everyone!

How is everyone’s day so far, GREAT I hope. I have been out already this morning had a Dr.’s apt first thing, then took a quick tour to Penney’s before I came home, they did not have the pair of boots I wanted in my size so I came home, no trips to Arrowhead this time. Though one could never have enough pairs of boots you know.

Today is a GREAT day, I have lots of work to do today, CraftersTown.com is up and almost ready to go live, so those of us that were invited to join them in their Grand Opening are working hard to fill our online stores, to be ready for the public so that is how I will be spending most of my day today, filling up my store.

I have also just added a spring line to our store with some really fun spring/summer vests, that also double as scarves in the winter, I can’t wait for you to see them!

More exciting news, I am now officially a Vault Denim Rep. and am totally jazzed, and can’t wait to have my 1st open house and a month full of parties! You can find my new website here, http://www.vaultdenim.com/leilaosborn  an of course on Facebook at facebook.com/pages/AZs-Chic-Denim-Vault-Denim I would love for you to stop on by and be my friend!

Trenton will be working in Buckeye 7-2 at Tom Jones Ford this Saturday and I will be in Glendale from 9-1 at the Mighty Cup Market.

To everyone that will be attending the Vault Denim Open House on Friday evening it is being held at Crista’s house, west of Litchfield Rd. at about 146th Av., just north of Indian School Rd. contact me for exact address.

We would love to see you all there! I am totally jazzed and can not wait! 

I am going to end today’s thoughts, with 2 questions,

1. What is your favorite flavor of icecream?

2. What is your favorite season?

I look forward to reading your answers.

Smile everyone and have a GREAT day!!!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Thoughts for Thursday

Leave a comment