Telling Tuesday March 20th

I found an article similar to this one, “Cash mobs’ descend on small businesses, snap up merchandise a few months ago, and it lead to me starting Arizona’s 20 on the 20 and it was suggested to me that I share it with all the local Arizona media, so that is what I have been doing this morning.

20 on the 20 is Arizona’s shop at a local business day.

What is 20-on-the-20?

On the 10th of each month, I will post a 20 on the 20 Business of the month; we have picked each business we will feature, because they are a home grown, local small business, giving you all enough time to make plans to stop by and visit the featured business on the 20th of the month and spend at least $20.00 there, none of these businesses will be for warned unless they happen to read my posts, or get the e-mail. I will send an e-mail out to all my friends, post it on my blog, and, add it to Craigslist’s event calendar.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/20-on-the-20/354049811293795

You can either visit us on Facebook or here on our 20 on the 20 page to see who today’s business is!

You all have a Terrific Tuesday and I will chat with you all again on Thursday!!!

Hugs L.

Leave a comment

Filed under Telling Tuesdays

Leave a Reply

