Thoughts for Thursday March 8th

Good morning sunshine, Happy Thursday to you!!

It is a beautiful day in the neighborhood, here in Downtown Phoenix and it is supposed to lead into an equally beautiful weekend. I am totally jazzed and can’t wait!

Have a busy day ahead of me today, going to pick up the jeans, for this weekend, grocery shopping, for my T. so he can have food in his belly and I can take breakfast, lunch and diner with me for my 3 day trip to Surprise, recruiting paperwork to print, getting things packed and ready to go, and a never ending cycle of laundry, plus whatever else get’s thrown in there along the way.   

Who will be joining me in Surprise this weekend:

Marc & Amy w/ Diva & Dude Handbags and accessories

Dawne Mullin Orr w/ Pink Zebra & Passion Parties

Kim Alvey  w/ Soaps just 4 you 

Melissa Hittinger w/ Origami Owl 

Amanda Crouch & ‎Vicki Provost w/ It WORKS!

I will do my best to remember to take pictures, & video this weekend, to share with you next week. 

I must run, you all have a most wonderful weekend and we will chat again next Tuesday!

Hugs L.

Leave a comment

Filed under Thoughts for Thursday

Leave a Reply

