Telling Tuesday, Feb. 14th and a Happy Valentines Day to you! I will share with you today this sweet post from my Fav. Stitch and Purl, I do hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

I am totally excited, today is my first day at the new job, babysitting my fav. little Josephine, she is such a doll and it will be so nice spending time with a new born again, enjoying the quiet time, and beauty of a baby, such a big difference between that and my house full of teenage kids of a regular basis.

Speaking of my house, don’t forget my Vault Denim Open House this Sunday at 3:00 we would love to have you stop by if you are in town let me know if you need my address and I will send it to you. If it is not raining on Saturday we will be at the Mighty Cup Market from 10 – 3ish. if you can not make it over on Sunday we would love to see you on Saturday.

I must run, you all have a splendid day and I will chat with you again on Thursday.

Hugs from me to you L.

Stitch and Purl

Valentine’s Day is not something we mark especially in our family – but still, any opportunity to think of the ones we love, ourselves, and maybe others we don’t know well but who need it, with kindness and love, is an opportunity well spent.
And who doesn’t need a little kindness and love at any opportunity.

Happy Valentine’s to you all..

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Boutique News

Leave a Reply

