Friday’s Fav. Finds Feb. 10th

Since I have over 100 favorite finds saved to post I decided I better add another page or 2 to the post, so here we go.

Favorite #1 From Classy Clutter

Felt Flower Pillow to DIE FOR! {with Tutorial!} 🙂

Have you ever fallen head over heels in LOVE with a pillow? Be honest!  Well, it happens to me all the time. I had a full-on, head over heels, obsessive, CRUSH on this little guy! Savannah and I might have had a full on brawl fighting over this guy! UNTIL….
We looked at the price tag. $49.95. WHAT???? ARE YOU STRAIGHT SERIOUS?? ITS A PILLOW!???!!!!! Shame on you Z-Gallerie!!!! Let’s just say, it was like the biggest turn off ever! We left the store, pillowless. Still, I couldn’t get him off my mind.

To read the rest of this fun pillow post, stop by

http://classyclutter.blogspot.com/2010/09/felt-flower-pillow-to-die-for.html

Favorite Find # 2 by Craftberry Bush

Spring Mantel…

Nature sits dormant under a white, cold blanket.
To learn more about this awesome project stop by and check out http://craftberrybush.blogspot.com/2011/03/spring-mantel.html

Favorite Find #3 from Coming up Rosemary!

favorite t-shirt dress.

Today was my little girl’s last full day of preschool. It’s not completely over – she still goes one day next week, but so do the parents for a picnic and a program. What this means is that today was also my last full day to myself. I figured that I had better use the day wisely and there have been two big things on my To-Do list for awhile. The first is to reorganize the kitchen cabinets and the second is to make a dress out of upcycled t-shirts.

Can you guess which option won?

To see how this adorable dress was made stop on by

http://cominguprosemary.blogspot.com/2011/05/favorite-t-shirt-dress.html

Leave a comment

Filed under Fridays Favorites

Leave a Reply

