Thoughts for Thursday Feb. 9th

2:30 in the afternoon, and I am still not awake yet, I have been out most of the day, running errands and grocery shopping but I guess being awake was not part of the plan, so here I sit trying to get through the next few hours, thankfully 2 days worth of Y & R will help time fly by a bit faster, as long as I don’t fall asleep.

We had a GREAT time at the Gay Awareness Fundraising Event last night, everyone was very happy with it I believe, and the weather was wonderful!

We will be at the Mighty Cup this Saturday from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm in Downtown Glendale.

6:37 I got lost somewhere along the way, phone rang, show came on, kids came home, and Pinterest caught my attention, once there it is hard to leave, and uploaded pictures to my http://www.facebook.com/pages/AZs-Chic-Denim-Vault-Denim/ page from last nights Fundraiser.

I am totally excited that my Favorite Candi Johnson with 31 Gifts will be joining us she is a doll and I just love her.

My Vault Denim kit will be here tomorrow (Friday), and I am totally jazzed, I can’t wait to get it, and now the UPS man actually gets to stop at my house instead of my neighbors house all the time.

Life is good, and the weekend should be equally so, if not better.

I must leave you for now, have a GREAT night and a safe weekend and I look forward to chatting with you all next week.

Today’s 2 questions, are: Don’t be shy please do tell!
I say this every week “This week I’m …

A language I’ve always wanted to learn is,

1 Comment

Filed under Thoughts for Thursday

One response to “Thoughts for Thursday Feb. 9th

  1. This week I’m going to exercise more! I’ve always wanted to speak Italian better. AND don’t knock it girlfriend I wish I could “sleep ” through errands and the grocery store!

Leave a Reply

