Telling Tuesday Jan. 31st

Good morning everyone, Happy Tuesday, it is going to be yet another absolutely awesome weather day here in sunny Phoenix Arizona, we are loving it for sure!!! 75 on the thermostat could not ask for much better than that!

Found an awesome website page that I simply must share with you all, the Top 50 DIY blogs, and some of my favorites are listed on there, so I simply had to share it with you all http://www.onlinedegrees.org/top-50-diy-blogs/.  Must go out and run errands today, a trip to the grocery store, and a stop at the library for a few new books to read.

I am totally excited and can not wait for Wednesday to get here, JC Penney’s new and improved pricing system goes into effect and they are rolling out the fun, and since I have at least a few dollars in credit on my almost maxed out card, I am fairly certain there are at least 2 new pairs of shoes with my name on them just waiting for me to stop on by and scoop them up! Yeah!!!

We got some Fantastic news last night, our Josie girl is up to 7.4 lbs drinking out of a bottle now and doing GREAT we are all so proud of her, I can’t wait to hold her in my arms, and love her.

I am also really excited about the Vault Denim Open House on Friday night from 7-9 in Litchfield Park, I can’t wait to spend the evening with Crista, who will soon be my new upline, Yeah!!!

Mr. T. and I are going to be busy this Saturday, I will be working the Mighty Cup Market in Downtown Glendale from 9-1, while T. is out working from 9-2 at Tom Jones Ford in Buckeye.

CraftersTown.com is getting closer and closer everyday to it’s GRAND Opening and I can not wait to share it with all of you, it should be soon!

I am having a blast on Pinterest.com, so if you are there I would love to have you all join me, or if you need an invitation simply ask and I will gladly invite you to join me.

Life is GREAT and I am in heaven, so with that I will leave you all to have a totally terrific Tuesday.

Leila

1 Comment

Filed under Telling Tuesdays

One response to “Telling Tuesday Jan. 31st

  1. Heaven is that what you’re calling it???

Leave a Reply

