Zazazazaza

Good early morning everyone, today I thought I would share this post from my favorite Stitch and Purl, I always love waking up to little Mr. Kaya and his mom in the mornings.
We had a Fantastic weekend, and the party went very well on Sunday, we had a blast. We will be packing Arizona Filler Pack bags again on April 29th so if you have any advertising pieces you would like to add to them or if you would like to learn more about how you too can advertise with us, please see our website at http://AzFillerPack.com.

From the bottom of my heart to yours, you all have a Terrific Tuesday, I know I will I get to go visit my Chiropractor this morning, and I will chat with you all again on Thursday.  Here you go, I hope you enjoy Mr. Kaya as much as I do.
Leila

http://stitchandpurl.wordpress.com/2012/01/24/zazazazaza/

Stitch and Purl

 

To Kaya, all “making” is either knitting or sewing.
He knows, knitting is when you poke needles into a ball of wool, and sewing is when you sit at the machine that goes ‘zazazazaza’.
And in the end you’ve got something nice.

Kaya has a little photo book that we gave him when he was just learning people’s names. A lot of our family and friends live abroad, so we collected pictures of them in a little booklet, which is still one of Kaya’s favourites to look at.

He recently asked me where we got it from.
I said, I made it for you. (Which is not technically true, that were the people from Snapfish, but I thought I might get away with it since I got the photos together).

Kaya said: Oh, did you knit it? Or did you zazazaza it?

 


View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Telling Tuesdays

Leave a Reply

