Friday’s Fav. Find Jan. 20th

An ALL Panties Kinda Girl!

If you remember 2 weeks ago my silly post about potty training my 2 year old! It has been a long 2 weeks, but it is now official! Drum roll please…..we are all potty trained in this house! NO MORE DIAPERS!

To celebrate my little one’s HUGE accomplishment I made her a cute jar to put her potty treats in. I have not had to clean up a mess on the floor for over a week now. I am still gonna reward her for using the toilet for a few more weeks at least. It is fun, and she likes it, and I just want her to use the potty, so if a little sugar gets the job done, than so be it!

 

DSC00030

To see how this cute candy jar was made stop by

http://shemadeitcrafts.com/2011/04/23/an-all-panties-kinda-girl/

1 Comment

Filed under Fridays Favorites

One response to “Friday’s Fav. Find Jan. 20th

  1. Thanks for featuring my potty training jar! I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

