Sunday’s Goodread January 8th

I will be making a trip to the library this week to look for White Out from Ken Follett, and look for a few other books, will let you know what I think next Sunday! Thank you for reading along.

 

FlashFlash by Jayne Ann Krentz

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Loved it could not put it down! It was fun and exciting, definitely held my attention keeping me surprised until the very end.

I do most certainly recommend it and can not wait to hear what everyone else thinks.

View all my reviews

Leave a comment

Filed under Wild Weekends

Leave a Reply

