Thankful thoughts for Thursday Dec. 29th

I do have so much to be thankful for this year, and number 1 on that list is, my friends, who helped me get through this year, especially this last few months.

To Pat Bergstedt, Amelia Mehr-Witt, Deni Czulno, Joi Strohmeyer, Judi Mullenix,  Alise Chan, Kim Carter, Lisa Gorski, Faithann Dupis, Marianne Randall, Lynne Tinker and Bridget Moore I love you all more than you know. Thank you ladies for being my rock! You are the best and I mean that from the bottom of my cranky, nasty, bitchy heart.

I would also like to add my new friend Clay in there, he is wonderful and makes an awesome breakfast, thank you Clay for feeding me.

We have 2 fun new little additions to our family, my eldest nieces new son Anthony Jr. who is 3 months old now, and our Amelia’s beautiful daughter Josephine who is just about a month now. I love them both and it is a joy to have them in  my life.

I truly am looking forward to 2012 and making it Rock, with my business, my best friends and beyond!

Thank you all for being here, and strolling through the year with me.

Have a Super Safe New Year, and I will see you all next week!

Hugs L.

1 Comment

Filed under Thoughts for Thursday

One response to “Thankful thoughts for Thursday Dec. 29th

  1. Love you right back girlfriend!

Leave a Reply

