Friday’s Fav. Find Dec. 23rd

For the last 2 weeks of this year, I am going to bring to you, Project Organize, from I’m Feeling Crafty. Maybe this will help you get yourself started in the right direction for 2012. Enjoy!

Project Organize

Thanksgiving just passed and Christmas is coming on fast! I have a list of handmade gifts that I want to do, but what did I start instead??? A little winter cleaning. It started in the garage and I got about a quarter of that done… Then next thing I knew I was downstairs, tearing apart the sewing/computer room!!!

I know, I know, you’re probably checking the weather report… Was there recently a hurricane or a tornado or some other horrible weather condition in Seattle???

To read the rest of part 1 from Project Organize, stop by http://feelincrafty.wordpress.com/2011/11/28/project-organize/

Leave a comment

Filed under Fridays Favorites

Leave a Reply

