Friday’s Fav. Find Dec. 9th

Christmas Cards- Printables for You

Have you gotten your Christmas cards in the mail yet?? Have you ordered them?? I have got to place my order as soon as I write this post. I was starting early, but somehow time got away from me…. somehow…. Maybe it has something to do with the fact that I proceeded to make 3 cards instead of 1 and continure to keep tweaking them… and thinking about them and tweaking them… and…. Must stop tweaking holiday cards. Must stop. Order….. But first, I’ll share!

The last few years I’ve been designing my own cards instead of ordering stock cards. And this year I made mine, my Mother’s and an extra.

To read the rest of this GREAT post stop by http://feelincrafty.wordpress.com/2011/12/06/christmas-cards-printables-for-you/

Leave a comment

Filed under Fridays Favorites

Leave a Reply

