Thoughts for Thursday Nov. 3rd

On the positive side I did not forget to think today, which is a good thing, I am just so far behind, with getting the house ready for our new roommates, who are slowly getting settled in now, I absolutely LOVE my new teenage daughter she is wonderful, and she and my T. get along splendidly. Been helping RJ start his new business out here, he is in construction, he is a certified electrician and a General Contractor and can build most anything, so if you need your home or office remodeled look up RJ for all your home repair needs, you can find his website at http://rjcorriere.wordpress.com/

 

T. and I are working the Arts and Crafts show this last weekend of the fair Nov. 5th & 6th from 10:00 – 5:00 and we would love to see you there, we are just south of the Exhibit hall on the west side of the fair grounds.

The HOPE Expo is getting here quickly and we still have space available if anyone would like to join us in SE Mesa on Nov. 19th. Contact me for more information.

I must run I have a ton of things to do today, so you all have a GREAT week, and I will chat with you again next Thursday.

 

Hugs L.

Leave a comment

Filed under Thoughts for Thursday

Leave a Reply

