Thoughts for Thursday Oct. 13th

Good Thursday morning everyone!!! WOW is about all I can say right now, we have such a huge weekend ahead of us, me with a booth at the Arizona State Fair on Saturday and Sunday from 10-6 and T. with a booth at the Wild Western Festival in Glendale on Saturday and Sunday 10-4 we will both be working the Wild West Fest on Friday and would love to see you all there!

I have been working my poor little fingers to the bones making sure I have enough scarves mad for both events, then next Wednesday is the Mulligans Cafe Open House and FREE Clothing Exchange from 9-1 and then at the Brass Armadillo on Saturday the 22nd, not sure of exact hours on this one, will have to let you know.

On the the personal front, I stopped by to see my new Great nephew this week, he is adorable and so tiny, both my boys were over 8lbs and 22 inches long, baby A. was only 6lbs, and 19 inches. Our new roommates should be here within the next 2 weeks, and we are excited about that. Made a new friend at Applebee’s Girls Night Out last night and I think she will be a GREAT addition to our group, she makes home made dog treats, in flavors your dogs will love. Check her out at http://cutiepootie.com/ you can even like her on Facebook, and I must not forget my 2 new friends, Joan & Doug Moss with Melaluca they came by on Sunday and helped us pack 500 bags.

I must run, you all have a fabulous day and a GREAT weekend and I will chat with you next week.

2 Comments

Filed under Thoughts for Thursday

2 responses to “Thoughts for Thursday Oct. 13th

  1. Hi – so where is Mulligans’ Cafe? Near you? I need to write all these cool places down with dates and times! I hope you sell a lot of scarves! I need to start making something to sell at the fair next year……..hmmm. Have fun at the fair and Wild West Fest!
    Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

