Friday’s fav. finds Sept. 30th

Old Pattern, New Bag

Oh my goodness! I have a feeling that my blogging time this summer is being traded in for swimming, scouts and fun with the kids! Honestly, I am not complaining. As much as I love to blog, my blog will always be here, my kids won’t be kids forever! So, thanks for being so patient for a new post! 🙂

 

All of those of us that enjoy to sew probably have a ton of patterns in their stash to “one day” make. I have kinda a personal goal this summer…to make some of those patterns! Here is a pattern that I had in my stash to make “one day”.

To see the rest of this GREAT post stop by Crafty Girls through the link below!

http://lvcraftygirls.blogspot.com/2011/06/old-pattern-new-bag.html

Leave a comment

Filed under Fridays Favorites

Leave a Reply

