Thoughts for Thursday Sept. 29th

11:00 and I am finally sitting down to think, I started to do this about 7:00 and then moved on to something else, at least this time I did not forget, like I did the past 2 Thursdays. The weeks have just been flying by of late, which is a good thing I guess.

I decided on Monday to drop the AZ. Small Business Social Meetup group and close all the meetings. We will of course still be putting on our vendor faires because we love doing that and I am still working the AZ. Filler Pack and of course my scarves.

The Arizona Filler Pack is now teaming up with Happy Printers, LLC. for all your Filler Pack advertising needs, Linda Galaviz Cabrera and I are teaming up and working on plans right now to help you all promote your small business around Town! Stop by and show Linda some love over at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Happy-Printers-LLC/141889512551366 Linda’s shop is in Glendale at 43rd Av. & Glendale.

So what have I been up to in the past 2 weeks since you have not heard from me, well I have been busy, working on the HOPE Expo in SE Mesa and booking vendors for that, I also have myself completely booked every weekend now through the end of December with markets, craft faire’s, the AZ. State Fair, and the Wild Wild West Fest, so I have been working on getting scarves made, and booking more clothing and book swaps, I have a GREAT team working with me now for the swaps she is a huge help to me and I just love her.

Now that the weather has started cooling off we are moving our Girls Night Out Events every Wednesday night at Applebee’s outside on the sidewalk so stop on by Central & Camelback Rd. from 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm. each and every Wednesday night and see what we have in store for you.

If you have not heard yet, though I am not sure how you could have missed it, I am TOTALLY excited about my man coming home to me, and he is bringing his 15 year old daughter with him, I am so totally jazzed about this I have a new shopping partner!!!!! LOVE IT! T. is so fired since he always told me NO MOM!

It is hard to find good teenage son’s these days.

Here is a list of some of the events we will be working this season if you would like to stop by and join us, we would love to see you all.

Oct. 14th – 16th Wild Wild West Fest Glendale

Oct. 15th & 16th AZ. State Fair,

Nov. 4th & 5th AZ. State Fair

Nov 19th H.O.P.E Expo East Mesa Power Rd. @ Baseline inside the mall.

Nov. 26th Glendale Glitters Downtown Glendale

Dec. 10th & 11th North Phoenix Greenway High school Craft Fair & Car show

Looking forward to spending a wonderful evening with my Favorite Pat, and the GREAT owners of Mia Bella Candles tonight!

OK well I think that is it for now, we do hope you all have a GREAT week and I look forward to chatting with you all again soon.

Huggles L.

Leave a comment

Filed under Boutique News

Leave a Reply

