Thoughts for Thursday Sept. 1st (via Small Biz Social Network BlogLetter)

Well it is Thursday and time to think, which is hard to do this morning. I would like to share a word from the NOT so wise this morning, IF you do NOT drink caffeine then may I suggest you DO NOT accidently make caffeinated tea, and drink it ALL day. Sleep really who needs to sleep, up roaming the house at 1:30 am wondering why I am awake then it dawns on me to check the can of tea I brewed yesterday, now how I ended up with a can of fully caffei … Read More

via Small Biz Social Network BlogLetter

Leave a comment

Filed under Boutique News

Leave a Reply

