Thoughts for Thursday Sept. 25th (via Small Biz Social Network BlogLetter)

6:15 pm and I just remembered I still need to think today, I have not thought yet because I slept most of the day away, being awake was just not in the plans I guess, thankfully I woke up just in time to pick T. up from school. Which is a good thing since it hit 112 today, too hot for him to walk home. A few things I need to remember to mention is our Arizona Event Finders Group on Facebook, it is growing wonderfully, so if you are in Arizona and … Read More

via Small Biz Social Network BlogLetter

Leave a comment

Filed under Boutique News

Leave a Reply

