Thoughts for Thursday July 21st (via Small Biz Social Network BlogLetter)

My thoughts this week started on Sunday when I decided to add a daily walking routine to my schedule, so up and out the door I went. Monday: I did not need to get up and head out the door this morning, because I knew I would be walking over to Encanto Park for our Monday meeting, the walk, probably about a mile is not bad, simple enough unless you leave the house at 10:15 in the morning in the middle of July. My suggestion to myself, DON'T DO THA … Read More

via Small Biz Social Network BlogLetter

Leave a comment

Filed under Boutique News

Leave a Reply

