Thursday’s Thoughts June 23rd

Good morning all, Sitting here in Avondale at my fav. Paradise Bakery, chillin with my fav. cup of tea and a granola parfait. I am tired this morning and had a bottle of caffein which I know better caffein and I do not get along, but it was in my fridge and a cold bottle of coffee just sounded good, so now I am jittery mess and no where close to being awake.

There is a page on Facebook that I was introduced to this past week called Network Your Business Here! If you have a product to promote or an item to sell you should definetly like them today and get yourself in on some more GREAT FREE advertising. Our Az. Filler Pack like page has gotten 25 new likes in 2 days since I found this amazing group, so go build yourself a like page and introduce yourself to EVERYONE on Network Your Business HERE! they are looking to be loved!

Speaking of the Arizona Filler Pack, remember to get those fillers into us this next week because we are filling bags on Saturday June 2nd. see our website at http://www.AzFillerPack.com for more information.

Met some GREAT new people at Applebee’s last night who came for our 1st Wednesday night mixer from 5:30 – 6:30 at the Applebee’s on Central & Camelback Rd. We will be mixing there every Wednesday night now during happy hour so join us for an hour of fun and excitement.

Everyone seems to be on board with the new direction of our meetings, and we look forward to putting them into action, I added a new page to the website highlighting our new Home Based Business Opportunities Events, and we look forward to meeting many wonderfull new people.

I think that is it for now, my thinker is not functioning in full mode so you all have a spectacular day and I look forward to seeing all of you soon.

Leila Osborn

FREE Clothing Exchange! See our webpage for more information

Be Exclusive with the Az Filler Pack’s Exclusive Members Club!

Az. Chic Boutique
Shopping fun for everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Boutique News

Leave a Reply

