Forwarding from Sew Much Ado I just love her blog!!!

This is for all my Crafty friends out there, I absolutely LOVE this blog and had to share this post with you today!!!

Sew Much Ado

Flickr Roundup
Posted: 23 May 2011 05:01 AM PDT
It’s been awhile since I shared some of the projects you’ve added to the Sew Much Ado Flickr Group, so here we go!Teresa made this using my nursing cover tutorial:003

Flashcards from grkhnybee using my felt flashcards tutorial. I love that she added math symbols to make it a math game!

DSC00550
DSC00551Coralee from The Angry Turtle used my free bucket hat pattern to make this hat (wouldn’t it be nice to always have a model who sits so still?!):

Baby Bucket Hat

Another hat! Andrea from Addicted to Tutes made a cute hat that any budding paleontologist would love!

Dinosaur Bucket Hat 2

And what lucky twins to get these Ruby Lou Dolls made by Michelle from City House Studio. Can you believe she’s a mom of twins but still found the time to make the dolls as gifts for a friend’s set of twins? We all could use a friend like Michelle :).

Ruby Lou Dolls

Lastly, some of you have emailed me asking if I sell ready-made Mommy & Mia Aprons, which I don’t. For now, my small amount of sewing time is mostly spent making tutorials to share with you and designing new patterns, but you can still own a Mommy & Mia Apron even if you don’t sew (or just don’t want to :)).

Bernice’s Designs offers several different apron styles in her Etsy shop, including the Mommy & Mia Apron.

She always puts her own unique twist on each apron. You know I love anything and everything made out of Bliss, including this apron:
apron2.jpg

Bernice herself is as sweet as pie, and I know you’d be happy with any of her aprons!If you made anything using my patterns or tutorials, add some pics to the Sew Much Ado Flickr Group so I can feature you!

This apron, is a MUST have I am sure, and will be purchasing one ASAP to add a little bit of fun to my kitchen!

-Ks1TaPzJ74?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email

You are subscribed to email updates from Sew Much Ado Email delivery powered by Google
Leave a comment

Filed under Boutique News

Leave a Reply

