Thoughts for Thursday April 7th

Woo hooo! I made it!! My Thursday’s thoughts on track this week.

I am just so excited about the new store, details are coming together nicely, and helping my new friend put his new store together making his postcards, gift certs, and business cards for him, doing advertising for the both of us, and  playing mom all at the same time. Life is good and I am thrilled.

I have finally been able to put the past in the past and let it go, and am totally comfortable about the way life is going today.

I do have a bit of work to catch up on concerning the blog but that should be easy enough, I just need to figure out where I ended and start fresh from there.

I am going to share both postcards I made with you then end my post there, I have a few more things I need to get done here soon, so you all have a GREAT day and a wonderful weekend and I look forward to seeing you next week.

Oh and before I forget are you on Pinterest yet http://pinterest.com/leilaosborn/

Hugs L.

Leave a comment

Filed under Thoughts for Thursday

Leave a Reply

